AH530

Moderator: ModTeam

Ian K
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:53
Product(s): AH530

AH530

Postby Ian K » Tue Jun 30, 2020 10:21

Does the AH530 have a built in microphone & if so how do I activate it?
Many thanks.

me@work
Posts: 974
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 15:32
Product(s): Scaleo Pi2662, Primergy

Re: AH530

Postby me@work » Tue Jun 30, 2020 12:36

Oh dear...
Why not read the datasheet, esp. paragraphs "High connectivity" on first page, and "Audio features" later on...

Mircophone activation relies on settings made in setup and drivers loaded in OS used and certain applications started, but without any details from you, it's useless to guess. Sorry.


Return to “LIFEBOOK”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest