[Xi 3650] HELP Hybrid Graphics can't change [solved]

Moderator: ModTeam

LRB extra
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2009 5:11
Product(s): Xi 3650

[Xi 3650] HELP Hybrid Graphics can't change [solved]

Postby LRB extra » Sat Jan 24, 2009 16:08

Hello~friends. I am a chinese user(English is poor).
After reinstall vista(chinese ver) , Hybrid Graphics can't change . Couldn't find +GPU in power plan.
what can i do now?
thank you for your help.
无标题.jpg
无标题.jpg (32.34 KiB) Viewed 1672 times

THX Xabier
Last edited by LRB extra on Sun Jan 25, 2009 6:05, edited 2 times in total.

Xabier
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 7:26
Product(s): Amilo xi 3650

Re: [Xi 3650] HELP Hybrid Graphics can't change

Postby Xabier » Sat Jan 24, 2009 17:07

Not sure if i have understand correctly ( im from spain my english is poor also :P ) .

Cant you change it when u press running guy pic over f6 key ? did you check the bios to see if is activated hybrid mode there ?

johnvfc
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 0:35
Product(s): AMILO Xi 3650, AMILO A 1630
Location: London (United Kingdom)

Re: [Xi 3650] HELP Hybrid Graphics can't change

Postby johnvfc » Sun Jan 25, 2009 1:54

You need to install the Device Driver - NVIDIA Hybrid Graphics - AMILO Notebook Xi 3650.
You can download this from Fujitsu Siemens Website (Support/Drivers)

Ioannis

LRB extra
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2009 5:11
Product(s): Xi 3650

Re: [Xi 3650] HELP Hybrid Graphics can't change

Postby LRB extra » Sun Jan 25, 2009 5:59

BIOS(1.0E) is right set. I enable the Hybrid.
and the Device Driver - NVIDIA Hybrid Graphics was installed
It can't auto change .
thank you Xabier ,
I can change it when I press running guy pic over f6 key ,that I don't know before you tell me.
but why it can't be auto set in power plan?
thank you for your being here.
it was settled.


Return to “AMILO Notebook”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest