FibreCat TX24 S2 no display

Moderator: ETERNUS Moderator Team

mostafa
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 15:53
Product(s): servers, storage, PC, laptops, tape library

FibreCat TX24 S2 no display

Postby mostafa » Tue Oct 21, 2008 16:06

Hi
I have a problem with the FibreCat TX24 S2

I have no display on the operator panel although I can hear the fans and power supply is running.

I searched for the part number for the panel but I didn’t find it

Best Regards

Maxxx
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 8:56
Product(s): FibreCAT TX

Re: FibreCat TX24 S2 no display

Postby Maxxx » Wed Oct 22, 2008 13:23

Hi,

please call the FSC service support team. They can help you and probably will send a technician to solve your problem.
Best regards
Markus


Return to “Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests