[SCALEO T] Patch for installed CPU not loaded

SCALEO E, SCALEO H, SCALEO X, SCALEO L, SCALEO P

Moderator: ModTeam

Lars Bulkin
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:33

[SCALEO T] Patch for installed CPU not loaded

Postby Lars Bulkin » Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:54

Stupid service people demand money for help.
I don't understand why I must pay money for PATCH that fix errors in computer already payd 1000EUR.
Can somebody help me finding SCALEO T BIOS update dickette?

Wau! I search this forum and found NO answers for this question.
Is it so DEAD people in FuSi??

diabolicum
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 20:58

Postby diabolicum » Fri Aug 10, 2007 15:08

if you are using a intel processor go to intel website look for microtech update
Siemens D1325
1gb sdram 256,256,512 175mhz memory (pc133oc)
Videocard Sapphire X1950pro 512mb
2000mhz cpu oc at 2600mhz
windows xp service pack 2
300gb harddisk space

Lars Bulkin
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:33

Re:

Postby Lars Bulkin » Fri Aug 10, 2007 16:19

diabolicum wrote:if you are using a intel processor go to intel website look for microtech update


search "microtech update" on INTEL site give me NO result.

diabolicum
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 20:58

Postby diabolicum » Fri Aug 10, 2007 17:59

dam now i cant find it

oh yea it was microcode
Siemens D1325

1gb sdram 256,256,512 175mhz memory (pc133oc)

Videocard Sapphire X1950pro 512mb

2000mhz cpu oc at 2600mhz

windows xp service pack 2

300gb harddisk space

diabolicum
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 20:58

Postby diabolicum » Fri Aug 10, 2007 18:03

hehe found it

http://support.microsoft.com/kb/936357

USE AT UR OWN RISK YOU CAN SCRUW UP UR BIOS
Siemens D1325

1gb sdram 256,256,512 175mhz memory (pc133oc)

Videocard Sapphire X1950pro 512mb

2000mhz cpu oc at 2600mhz

windows xp service pack 2

300gb harddisk space

Lars Bulkin
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:33

Re:

Postby Lars Bulkin » Fri Aug 10, 2007 21:42

diabolicum wrote:hehe found it


He He HE ! I found this:
http://support.fujitsu-siemens.de/Downl ... D31BC43030

Now I have a dilemma: what patch must be executet at first place? huh?

Thank you, diabolicum!

diabolicum
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 20:58

Postby diabolicum » Fri Aug 10, 2007 21:57

yes that is even bether
i got my update from intel
Siemens D1325

1gb sdram 256,256,512 175mhz memory (pc133oc)

Videocard Sapphire X1950pro 512mb

2000mhz cpu oc at 2600mhz

windows xp service pack 2

300gb harddisk space


Return to “SCALEO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron