[Scaleo P] Wireless net configuration

SCALEO E, SCALEO H, SCALEO X, SCALEO L, SCALEO P

Moderator: ModTeam

irdasaba
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 15:01

[Scaleo P] Wireless net configuration

Postby irdasaba » Thu May 03, 2007 12:01

Good morning:

I have a Scaleo P, and I think that he have a Wireless net integration, is certain?

If is certain, how can I configuration?

Thank's.

My O.S. = W.Vista.

olshevch
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2006 8:02

Postby olshevch » Thu May 03, 2007 13:38

AFAIK, Scaleo P does not have any integrated WLAN.

olshevch
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2006 8:02

Postby olshevch » Thu May 03, 2007 13:39

AFAIK, Scaleo P does not have any integrated WLAN.

irdasaba
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 15:01

Re:

Postby irdasaba » Thu May 03, 2007 13:49

olshevch wrote:AFAIK, Scaleo P does not have any integrated WLAN.


Thank you, but I see in your web site:
Are you compromised on space but refuse to compromise on performance and power? Then look no further than the SCALEO P. Do not be fooled by the compact, space-saving design. This high-performance PC packs a powerful multimedia punch. With advanced connectivity – including Audio (6 or 8 channel), multiple USB ports, FireWire, Wireless LAN and
many more.

Bejje
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2006 12:50
Product(s): Myrica VQ32-1T
Location: Sweden

Postby Bejje » Thu May 03, 2007 20:56

Not all Scaleo P have wireless LAN. Please post the serial number of the computer here and I can take a look if you have it or not.
// David


Return to “SCALEO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests