Page 1 of 1

PHP auf dem SBLAN2

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2007 0:50
by steve40
Hallo,

nach der Übung gestern Abend und etwas Rumgefummel heute Abend hab ich nun PHP 4.4.6 als Modul im thttpd 2.2.1b zum Laufen gebracht.

Das komplette (statisch gelinkte) Binary ist allerdings 1,3 MB gross hat aber dafür keine weiteren Abhängigkeiten.

Ein Call auf phpinfo() sieht dann so http://www.stefan-rinke.de/sblan2/info.php.html aus. Cool, oder?

Vielleicht ist damit ja jemand in der Lage eine bessere Admin-Oberfläche zu bauen...

Die Software gibt's hier:
http://www.stefan-rinke.de/downloads.html

Ach ja: damit PHP auch geht muss in der Config-Datei des thttpd sowas stehen wie phppat=**.php. Meine Conf sieht z.B. so aus:

Code: Select all

phppat=**.php
port=80
user=stefan
dir=/mnt/Web
logfile=/mnt/thttpd/thttpd.log
pidfile=/mnt/thttpd/pid


Dann startet man den thttpd mit -C thttp.conf und schon klappt's.

Viel Spass damit

Ciao Steve

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2007 12:23
by triaxman
Als PHP-Programmierer freut mich das unheimlich! G E I L !!! :D

Ich teste mal gleich und ich denke ich werde auch eine neue Firmware Extensions basteln. :wink:

Re:

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2007 17:41
by Black_64
triaxman wrote:Ich teste mal gleich und ich denke ich werde auch eine neue Firmware Extensions basteln. :wink:

Thanks steve40!!!

@ triaxman, That would be great because i dont now how to install it. :oops:

Your both are great people for the sblan2 users. :wink:

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 14:22
by Black_64
@steve40,

I have it running thanx to the triaxman (he helpt me with the install).

But i can not run a php sit with ftp. I get this error:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function: ftp_connect() in /mnt/Web/data/initialprocess.php on line

Seems that the ftp is not started for php.

I read some thing to start i need to put --enabled-ftp in thttpd.conf.
I tryed that. No luck.

Do you have a solution?

ftp not working

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2007 21:26
by steve40
@Black_64: sorry no idea, I haven't tested ftp so far. but ftp should work. its one of the registered (buildin) protocols that come with the php dist.

you can see registered protocols, when you call phpinfo().

I am not a php expert, but have you tried a simple open( <URL> ), where URL is a ftp-url??

HTH

steve

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2007 6:42
by Black_64
I think FTP is not enabled. :?

I read on several place's to do this when build the binary file:

In order to make ftp to work, you must use ./configure --enable-ftp when you build PHP binary.

I dont now what this means, perhaps you now?

Thanks.

Posted: Wed Mar 28, 2007 23:12
by ciba
anyone who can tell me how to install this on the drive.

i'm not an linux expert, but I love to have some php and sql support on the drive

Posted: Thu Mar 29, 2007 9:41
by Black_64
You must install the Firmware Extensions from triaxman.

Ask him for the latest version.